Sort:  

Seems that it is the image that attracts most comments... I might have to make some more.

Sex & violence = ka-ching

Not sure anything I ever do will be ka-ching, but as Katharsisdrill is about making the low and kitschy part of art, that I always loved just as much as the finery, I am most definitely giving it a try some day :)

My upvote can't really make it rain, but I hope your natural proclivities and inclinations, as expressed in your art, will be richly rewarded :-)

"Now am I seated as my soul delights, having my country's peace and brothers' loves," is a quote that pops up often these days. I am quite well off. Unexpectedly. I am doing what I want, I have money and loved ones. Rich rewards will be next I am sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33