Drawing in the public transport.

in #art7 years ago

Hey! how's everything? Today in the public transport I saw a girl with a drawing in her hand, this one called my attention and when I got home I made an imitation of the drawing I saw today. If you are reading this, I hope you will not be offended by my copy, but it is Which I found amazing and I only did a couple of strokes similar to the ones I saw.

I use a pencil 3H. Maybe later a color version of it.

Hola! que tal todo? hoy en el transporte publico vi a una chica con un dibujo en su mano, este llamo bastante mi atención, y apenas llegue a mi casa decidí crear una imitación del mismo, no se por que o que. Si eres esa chica, y estas leyendo esto espero no te ofendas con mi copia, solo me gusto bastante y quise crear mi propia version, aunque sean vagos recuerdos de lo que vi.

En el dibujo use un lapiz 3h, quizas luego suba una version a color del mismo.

Este dibujo va regalado para un gran amigo, manuel, espero te guste.

Sort:  

This is good. After going home give it some colors. :)

I will im glad u like it.

Next time you see her, show her your Steemit drawing (and its reward) inspired by her stuff and suggest she get on board the real train and start making some coin.

i wish meet her again, the drawing from she was awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66