My drawings of chairs with lines / Mis dibujos de sillas con líneas

in #art8 years ago

Hello, people of steemit! I share some drawings that I did giving shade to the chairs with just use lines. When making a drawing like this, you have to take into account where more light affects the object, depends on it the separation of the lines to create light and make the separation of the lines as minimal as possible to create the shadow.

I hope you like it I will continue uploading more drawings, any suggestions I gladly accept. Help me with an upvote, kisses! <3!

--------------------------------------------------.--------------------------------------------------.------------------------------

Hola gente de steemit!, les comparto unos dibujos que hice dándole sombra a las sillas con solo utilizar lineas. Al momento de hacer un dibujo como este, se tiene que tener en cuenta donde incide mas la luz al objeto, depende de ello la separación de las lineas para crear luz y hacer la separación de las lineas lo mas mínimo posible para crear la sombra.

Espero que les guste seguiré subiendo mas dibujos, cualquier sugerencia la acepto con gusto. ayúdame con un upvote, besos! <3!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60