Digital Drawing Alicia KeyssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey!
This drawing is maybe one of my best drawings. I am so proud of this drawing.
I used beautiful colors and I was enjoying adding the details.
I worked hard on this drawing!alcdsfsdsdficii.png
So first I drew the outline.
alicia.png
Instead of coloring every part what I usually do, I drew the face first with the details and shadows.
For the first time I added highlights on the face, and I'm happy I did that!
alicia2.pngaliscia.pngalicia5.png
It was a hard thing to decide the good skin color but I turned out well !
So after that I colored everthing and I gave her clothes a texture.
ahjlicia.pngahjlicidffa.png
I'm really really proud on this drawing and I wanna know your thoughts on this drawing!
Let me know!

-Rosii

Sort:  

Very awesome work, well done!

thankyou!!!

This is really good! The shading and highlights are great, nothing more to say there haha :D The textures you added are lovely too, they add a lot of nice definition to the illustration. The only downside I guess would be that the background has a lot of stuff going on, so it's a little bit distarcting in the final piece.
All in all it's a great illustration! keep drawing buddy ^^

thankyou so much!!
In my next drawing I'll choose a simple background because I agree with you tho!

Congratulations @rosii! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68