Digital DrawingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Heyy.
his is an older drawing but I like this one.
You can create your own story in this drawing.
You can say that the person I drew Is sad and that the light is following him.
You can create your own story and that makes this drawing good I guess :)

Thoughts?

Logicc.png

Sort:  

Hey @roro
It is a nice drawing. Which program did you use? Did you draw it from your mind or reference? Do you have a drawing tablet? By the way, feel free to see my recent drawing post. Upvoted and followed you.

Hey, thank you so much for the follow, I will follow you back and I will check your account. I use paintoolsai and I have a drawpad! I drawed a photo from Logic. Logic is a rapper :)

SAI is kind of better than Adobe Photoshop, and many artists prefer SAI. I have SAI too. I have used it a bit, but I guess that I will try more after getting my wacom tablet/touchpad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46