Room333 #IntroduceYourself

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!

About me:

I'm a working artist, designer from the U.S.
I will be using Steemit to share/archive my product design projects, art, sketches/process and writing.

I've been working as a professional artist-designer for about 13 years. I've taken many forms on my path, all in servitude of the {redacted}. I'd like... I need to change course. All of the art, design, and products posted here were created in Room 333. The stories shared however, are a oil in water like mix of fact and fiction in search of {redacted} and Truth.


website: room333.xyz

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Thank You!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Hi, welcome to steemit. Good Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42