Introduction

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey there! I'm an artist and I'm new to Steemit. Glad to be here! I'm so excited, lol. So yea, I'm an illustrator and I'll be primarily showing my work here :D. Looking forward to meeting other artists to link up with and share, learn, grow, winter fb banner.jpgand promote ideas together.

Sort:  

Nice to see new artists here in Steemit, and nice illustration 👍
If you are interested you can check out my blog and tell what do you think about my art works :D

Yes! Will do! I've already seen some cool stuff on there!

Welcome to Steemit! I've only been here for about a month, but it's been a very welcoming community to artists and illustrators. Best of luck!

Ah! Thank you! And yes, I've only been here minutes and its lots of fun!

Welcome to the community. I like to draw stuff as well. Looking forward to seeing more work.

Thanks! And will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70