You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ORIGINAL daiLY ART SERIES by @daikal #2 'secondi'

in #art6 years ago

This a really conceptual and abstract, explain more to me please. I would love to see more post from you. Followed.

I am also a graphic design. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings.

If you have any free time, please do visit my post too.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ronluilh/hi-steemit-my-name-is-ron-and-i-am-a-architecture-student-graphic-designer

Sort:  

Thank you @ronluilh, it is very encouraging that you would like to see more.

My intention is to produce and post original artwork to Steemit daiLY, so please check back in and let me know what you think>

I will definitely visit your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44