Unconscious Art | 5 Minute Ink Sketches

in #art7 years ago

I find that if I limit the time I have to sketch, the more surreal my sketches become. These quick sketches help take restrictive thoughts out of the equation and allow me to find different ideas and routes I can take with my art.

IMG_5983.JPG
IMG_5982.JPG
IMG_5981.JPG

Always excited to get feedback! Would love to hear what you think and how my art makes you feel.

Artwork and prints for sale. Contact me via DM on Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/ronarcher_

Hit the upvote and follow to keep up to date with my art!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Wow, these sketches are seriously impressive @ronarcher! You are very creative and talented!

Thank you for the excellent post..

I like your drawing... great work of art! Join steemit art comumunity www.steemit.com/@s-a-c where we can make friends with steemian artist and get appreciated.

Looking good! I like this artwork here. Surreal!

thats amazing...i want to invite you on my art community. Need a member to make big community and the community can help the member..you can visit @s-a-c

Congratulations @ronarcher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86