Missing You.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_03-17-03.25.25_1.jpg
I miss you Christina (My digital Painting)

A year ago she was taken away from us. I was really sad that day when the news came. I even cried for a week. The worst part is no one saw it coming. It was all smooth until that day came and suddenly with a blink of an eye, she's gone. It was indeed a nightmare to us.

She was an amazing singer, talented and beautiful. Her name is Christina Grimmie. I've known her since her youtube days and been supporting ever since. Because of her I was inspired to learn piano and guitar. She helped to shape my character and most of all inspired me to be me when I was in my teenage years.

Last year around June, she was doing a concert in Orlando Florida when a man shot her several times while in a meet and greet with fans. The man shot himself after. Police says the man was obsess with her.

It was crazy. Things like that can happen so fast. I really miss her and hopefully shes doing well up there. Thank you Christina.. I will never forget you.. :)

With love,
RonalynCho

Sort:  

so beautiful, everyone has his missing idol. followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40