the magical world of surrealism

in #art8 years ago

sketches of other worlds and creatures
1
magic hair

2
the sun oktopus

3
mag-e-slug

4
embryonic

5

Phoenix

6
the cat is behind the tree

7
late in the evening

8
bio-clone

9
sunset

10
sentimentality

11
people living in dreams

12
fire mage


Peace, love and joy, health, happiness , long life and success, and let all of you God bless Jesus Christ and give eternal salvation to the inaccessible heaven in Their mansions.
@romanskv




author @romanskv
all rights to pictures belongs to me )))
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
donat-> STEEM to bittrex d39899750af14a7fa2b
www.paypal.me/Morancpu
I'll be glad of any financial assistance

Sort:  

Keep on posting these great studies! I love "Medusa."

Interesting works. Like The Sun Oktopus

I love this collection. Would you consider joining my competition? Ahe'ey belongs to the magical world of surrealism. Thank you, J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44