Panic run. \ Funny picture.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Drawing with a ballpoint pen and colored pencils.



Panic run. / Панический бег


Take to one's heels.

Когда только пятки сверкают.

Сканировать20034.JPG



Author @RomanSkv

Russia Rybinsk 2017 \ 06

https://www.facebook.com/moran.cpu


Follow me plz !


Sort:  

Woww Amaing picture, thanks for this post, I love this picture

U are welcome, please help my account to grow-up and Upvote

This comment has received a 0.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

^

Very good artwork!! Followed you and will be mentioned in my next #steempearls :)

It's great) thank you

" ... Hi @ romanskv,
That's a panik run definitly.
Interesting style.

I want to follow you here on Steemit, by the way..."

@zeuss11

i love how its looking ,really talented you are :)

epic artwork fam , precise detail , 10/10. take my upvote!

This is skill, great job, i'm following

Well it's something, keep it up

I would never say it's a pen/pencil work !!! Wow !!! Great colors, great work, keep up and show us more :)

Heehee, great one!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33