Long-awaited repose.\ Nice picture

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Drawing with a ballpoint pen and colored pencils.


Long-awaited repose. \ Долгожданный отдых.



То take counsel of one's pillow.

Утро вечера мудренее.



Сканировать20028.JPG



Author @RomanSkv



Russia Rybinsk 2017 \ 07

https://www.facebook.com/moran.cpu


Follow me plz !


Sort:  

That's cool. I like the title . I love my pillow lol :) Nice artwork

Scribbly faces are the best faces.
What does it mean to take counsel of one's pillow? At the very least, it's a funny thing to think about ;)

There is a saying


When closed eyes and dripping saliva on the pillow)

As you said this is a really nice picture
I wish I were as talented as you!
So vibrant and beautiful

Looks great as usual! I like it

Very Post Modern, its pretty

Super nice as always! Thank you for the colors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77