Inevitable hugs.\ Funny picture.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

A flying girl really wants hugs.

Летающая девушка очень хочет обнимашек.



Drawing with a ballpoint pen and colored pencils.



Сканировать20027.JPG




Author @RomanSkv



Russia Rybinsk 2017 \ 07

https://www.facebook.com/moran.cpu


Follow me plz !



Sort:  

Супер! У Вас богатая фантазия) @romanskv

спасибо) чем богаты тем и рады)

This is the girl in my dreams. Kathy stole my bike. This is pretty cool and scary like I'm tripping. This is very cool and very fun at the same time too.
Joey Arnold Original Oatmeal Oregon

Thank you))) All will be well)

I really like you style, i'm not sure if its the colour or lines but keep it up. Don't change, so many artist change there style to make money. Be true to your style :)

thank you) I'm thinking about changing the style) I want to make money)

I like this but its not as good (sorry). The art world needs more originality your worked produces that. I know it's tough to make it in the art world without conforming. At least if you do keep doing your style we know so you don't loose it :)

Artists eat not only nectar and manna from heaven, but sometimes they need to eat rough, earthly food)))

I think that I will have an original look in any case ... I think of a technique that would require less effort and time but would be no less expressive

I not saying is not good it have its own originality for sure. I prefer you other work, but understand you have to do what your calling is. Keep it up :)

I think they are great. When my Steem has built I would buy some :)

Maybe it's a mermaid that wants a hug

or maybe it's Casper the friendly Ghost)))

Wow Awesome Post am sure you would be very much intrested in this https://steemit.com/eos/@romantic4/strategies-for-feeling-more-confident Kindly like and follow me back for more. Thanks

plz delete link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61