Funny Drawings by @Romanskv \ Two Pix

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Drawing with a ballpoint pen and oil pencils.



Jump in the river. / Нырок в речку.




Rest on the walk . \ Отдых в пути.


IMG_4611.JPG


I wish everyone peace and joy!


Author @RomanSkv

https://www.facebook.com/moran.cpu



Sort:  

I like your drawings, @romanskv. Do you think I could use them for my posts? Of course I´ll link to the corresponding post and I´ll mention @romanskv.

I'm not sure. No one goes to the first source. I am against commercial use of my materials without me if only non-commercial use of my materials .

I understand. If you make up your mind let me know. Great work. Congratulations.

Perhaps I could also resteem your post containing the drawing. I could send you the story for u to read first! Do you read Spanish?

only through an automatic translator.

como me di cuenta necesitas mis materiales para ilustrar sus artículos?

No se entiende. Cannot be understood. Shitty automatic translation! Say it in English.

Yes. There is one of a girl I´d like to use for a story of mine about my times in London. A gril from Estonia.

Great. If I become a millionaire your picture will go through the roof! I´ll look for the picture of yours I want, and for my story, and let you know when it´s done. Thanks!

Peace be with you.

Ok, use) but if you become a millionaire then remember about me))))

) as I understand you need my materials to illustrate your articles?

Great drawing good job and keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99