A look back.

in #art7 years ago


A look back

Оглянуться назад



Look back, maybe someone got tired and fell behind.

Посмотри назад, может быть кто-то устал и отстал.


img087-2.jpg


Wax colored-pencils.


Author @RomanSkv

Russia Rybinsk 2017 \ 10



All rights are mine. I don't mind personal use , but against the use of my material for commercial purposes.
Все права мои. Я не против использования в для индивидуальных нужд , но против использования моих материалов в коммерческих целях.



Sort:  

I stopped to look, Its gaze caught me. Beautiful!

Great job! Steemit Community Quality Support is happy support your original and quality post, this brings benefit to Steemit, so it was chosen to be upvote! Thank you for sharing, keep it up!

Very thank you !

I am stering into this picture for five minutes and must say, I realy like the colors :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55