Hi SteemiT ! I present to you my outsider works.

in #art8 years ago

My name is Roman. I'm from Russia.

https://www.facebook.com/moran.cpu
https://steemit.com/@romanskv


To present you with works of style <-Draw the hands , the head cleaN ->
the best way to uncover hidden corners of your soul and let out and free yourself
the cat who walks in the dark

in paradoxes

thinker

unsophisticated

charmed

little dragon

----------_
all good and peace .
before the meeting with the following works
-----------

I would be grateful for a donation , any amount can help me in creative projects and a little to brighten the life of
www.paypal.me/Morancpu

Sort:  

great artwork! its great to see more artists on steemit, followed you!
please take a sec to check out my latest post :)

спасибо)

Welcome to Steemit :)

thnx)))

These made me smile. I like the smudgy pencil/charcoal effect. You know you can get contributions directly to your wallet in Steem Dollars (SBD).

Really nice work. Congrats bro...

Absolutly amazing !

thnx)))

Very interesting good job!

Simply Great Information and Presentation

This looks really cool on my phone

In my laptop desktop looks great too Haha

thnx)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51