VOID. Painting 2010

in #art6 years ago

VOID.SEND.jpg
28x35cm acrylic on wood. Ibiza 2010

here is another of my smaller paintings from 2010. I called it Void.
It is also the product of doodling with paint with no plan.
It now lives in Mallorca island.
Best Wishes,
Romanie

www.romanie.net

Sort:  

Oh my goodness i absolutely love this. Glad i could upvote before payout, even though its tiny ♡♡♡

Thank you so much!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

thank you!

Another beautiful painting. I can imagine it fits perfectly in a home in Mallorca. It makes me think of crystal clear sea there. Thank you for sharing!

Thank you! :-)

Great! Love that butterfly-like structure in the upper part.

Thank you!

Oh, I am so enamoured of butterfly wings right now this piece really pulls me in. I feel bad commenting and not upvoting, but until this odd 7 day waiting period ends, I have only my words to give :(

Lovely though.

Thanks Donna! seems to be working again! :-)

very very nice painting

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51