THE GOLDEN EGGS.

in #art6 years ago

huevosoro1SND.jpg
30x40cm. Acrylic on wood. Ibiza 2011

Hi,
this is also a small one from back in 2011. I started it by doodling shapes and this weird bird appeared to want to be in the picture.

I don´t have any pictures of the process, just this one.
It´s been living at it´s owners home for many years now, I had almost forgotten it!

Best Wishes!
Romanie

to see more art please check out www.romanie.net

Sort:  

This is so different to your other paintings. Not from the colors or shapes perspective, as I can recognize it's your art BUT from the inspiration point. I like that you paint various things. And this one is really nice. Thank you for sharing!

thank you!

very beautiful art . 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

very nice painting <3

Thank you Momoriso!

Ooh Eggy Weggs, I love them. I also love these warm yellows and ochres.

Thank You Donna!

The bird looks a little sad? But i love the colours <3 And that feet is really wonderfully artistic !

sorry that for some reason my message for Donna got stuck in yours! just deleted it! hahhah! Thank you Veryspider once again!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04