MOONLIT SEAFENNEL. painting 2019

in #art5 years ago

redgreentreefin.jpg

23x17cm acrylic on wood. Ibiza 2019

Hi,
still enjoying the indoor weather while the countryside is soaking up this much needed rain.
I´m spending this time thinking about this new project (listening to content for my research) while my hand is just doodling out these smaller works.
This is one I made between yesterday and today.
Best Wishes,
Romanie

more art on www.romanie.net

redgreentreemaking1.jpg

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Thank you! wow!

Such a wonderful paiinting. I like your colour choice that brings a really earthy feel to the piece. Looks like a mother earth goddess breast nurturing the tree to me. Resteemed and Followed :)

Thank you so much! ;-)

I love this drawing ! Colors are great. I love the overall composition :). It reminds me a bit of the tree that Bran (from games of throne), is dreaming about.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69