LA LUZ painting 2009

in #art6 years ago

laluzSEND.jpg
LA LUZ. 28x40cm Acrylic on wood. 2009

This painting is one in a series of smaller pieces from 2009.
It has no story but it has my inner patterns well engrained.
I exchanged this one for a piece of art I loved by a painter in Ibiza. He loved mine and I loved his and we swapped.

Best Wishes from Ibiza

Romanie
www.romanie.net

Sort:  

Stunning inner artworks @romanie! It's same for the others artworks in your website! Compliments and welcome! (;

Thank you so much for your appreciation! best wishes!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you!

It looks like a nice sunny day to me, even the colors give me a warm feeling. Thank you for sharing!

Thank you for taking a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84