ANGEL. painting 2011

in #art6 years ago

angelsend.jpg
Angel . 35x40cm acrylic on wood.Ibiza 2011

This is the image of another small painting from back in 2011.
I hope you like it!

Best Wishes,

Romanie

www.romanie.net

Sort:  

absolutely beautiful! It really has a great texture and deep colors! Makes me miss coloring a bit after all these inktober black and whites I am doing...!

I love working with colour!... Thank you Frejafri!

Dear Artist @romanie ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow community account. See you soon !

Thank you!

A flower headed angel with yellow wings that reminded me of leaves, I like it :).

Thank YOu! :-)

A wonderful piece, full with energy and pomp <3 I love it, @romanie !! Love the interconnected stars and your russet and rich colours are always a delight to see <3

Thank you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you!

Nice :)
All these stars linked together : a gigantic intricated network :)
I love the different shades of green in the leaves (bottom), nice tranlucent effect :)

Thank you Berien!

A peaceful painting .......
see you soon in Vienna! Looks like quite a few people are going to converge on De Es.

yes!!!! looking forward to that! see you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74