My sleeping angel is a little son. Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Today my little son Alexander is 1 year and 10 months old. With his appearance in the world, my life was filled with new feelings, the most important of which is tenderness.
And now, when at night in the street, and he snorts quietly with his nose, I have a couple of hours for creativity.
Today I decided to paint my littel son - my sleeping angel.


First of all, I made a sketch with a simple pencil

I started drawing hair

I started to draw facial features

Drew a duck and a rabbit

I drew pajamas, blankets


Shadows added

Well, here is my drawing ready


If you like my work, please follow me!

With best wishes, Svetlana - @ roman-yrolog

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @roman-yrolog to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Now that’s a precious drawing! Love it. I just became a first time grandma about four months ago. I feel so blessed. Enjoy this little boy, they do grow so fast. They’re so fun at his age. 😊

@lildebbiecakes - Congratulations!:) Kids are so beautiful. I also admire it every minute. I want to remember his smell, his smile, his gentle hands. He began to say the words "mom" and "dad." This is so touching. I write to you, and tears of happiness navorachivayutsya in my eyes!

@roman-yrolog Cast a 96.90% Vote via @tippy

@tippy was at ~66.74% vote power at time of vote!
Vote power is Generated via RNG (Random Number Generator)

🤖 @Tippy - STEEM & SBD Text-to-Tip Service - by @KLYE 🤖
( click reply & type @tippy help for commands )

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @roman-yrolog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52