My Dream Girl sketch. . . . . Took me 2months

in #art7 years ago

d5d1dc49aa1f718f3550dc620b798b12--drawings-of-hair-simple-pencil-drawings.jpg

Today i m going share my sketch story of my dream girl. i took me 2months to draw this sketch. i used 2B,6B ,12B pencils and a filler. . .
It started when i was sad for my brkup. . i really screwed my mind. i was depressed. But i came with sketch. Hope u guys like it. . .

Sort:  

At least you know what she looks like! Excellent sketch.

Thanks. . xD

u love the sketch i love the girl

I can relate, I've done that too in my times... two months! must have been painful that is why you couldn't finish it sooner..!

i was stucked in the lips and the hair portion for 2 days. . .

The hair I understand. The lips... it must been quite the tortured! hope all is good now :)

superrrrrrrrbbb

Hi, friends follow to me then I will follow you @suhaibashraf155 don't forget to follow me
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78