You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art by Nature

in #art6 years ago

Hello there @rushitan I enjoyed reading your post and viewing the beautiful pictures attached. I was captured by your verse scripture of Job. Job is a very interesting man in the gospel. I adored his story and never disobeyed God in spite of all the challenges and calamities he faced. I wanted to add also a verse of his:

Job 12:13-5

"To God belong wisdom and power; counsel and understanding are his. What he tears down cannot be rebuilt; those he imprisons cannot be released. If he holds back the waters, there is drought; if he lets them loose, they devastate the land."

Nature is indeed beautiful and it's where solitude resides.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your Appreciation @roger5120
I want you to check out my Old Post Ray of Hope and let me know what do you think about those Verses

Hello @rushitan good day. I hope all's well. Yes, I will take a look and see. It's so easy to get distracted here especially being new here. I apologize for the delay. We can exchange our perspective on things and learn from each other. Thanks for patience.

You're Most Welcome. I am also New Here, about 20 Days Old now. We will surely Exchange our Perspective and Learn. The Competition out here is Tough. :-)

Thanks for understanding. I've only been here 7 days as of today. I'm sure there's plenty i can learn from you. Competition for me is over. I will leave that to the very young generation. Hopefully, I think we will deserve to earn what we contribute big or small for the good of the community. :-)

Yes, absolutely and that is exactly why I am here too. I am not planning to earn tons of money but to contribute by contents and get paid for it which will slowly and gradually increase our skills.

Exactly. Likewise. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28