You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #16 Animation - Recharging that First Love

in #art7 years ago

I can relate some situations in my work to some of the things you wrote there. I mean I was on the verge of giving up on so many occasions but thanks to the "I need to pay the bills and debts" thought I had everytime that happened, I back down and keep on doing it no matter how bad the situation is and accepting the fact that I'm part of the modern day slavery with my leg chained onto many things. I did left my passions for good few years ago due the fact that I was pressured by increasing workloads and static pay that doesn't help in making my life better. But I didn't consider myself as giving up because I tuned myself to take in something different and new to make my life better and it did... agree with you, it will all comes down to who you are as a person...

Good post bro!

Sort:  

Thank you! It's a cycle so we gotta be aware when we need to take a step back from it. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82