Art made in T-Shirts2 - Hulk - Ironman

in #art8 years ago

Hi community, I bring good news and is that I have new designs in this case more of DC Universe superheroes: Hulk and Ironman ..

To verify that this article was made by me can visit my instagram @rodasart  https://www.instagram.com/rodasart/?hl=es  

In this case I bring you the face of Hulk and Ironman with the dark silhouette of Dubai ..

These two characters are intimate friends, but they give a bit of talk in the movie "The Avengers 2" where they fight between them, but since the previous film Hulk took an uncontrolled attitude, where he started attacking his comrades, starting in This, the expected fight between Ironman and Hulk. It is said that Scarlet Witch would be manipulating the great green beast to dissolve the group of heroes. Ironman as a good hero who is, and sees the chaos that Hulk is doing in the city wants to take the situation by his own hands, decides to fight with him, after a long struggle, Tony Stark comes out victorious taking Hulk to a desolate area to try To calm him down.

But I do I telling you this?

It is best that you see it with your own eyes in Avengers 2 and released a few years ago, May 2015 ..

So far my post culminates, I hope you enjoyed it like me doing it, do not forget to vote and follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55