My Original painting "Many Horses"

in #art6 years ago

Many hidden images within a dreamlike setting. "Many Horses" is my surrealistic acrylic painting that exhibits a number of visual levels. Each layer found, opens a door to the next. Blessings

Image #1 Closeup ...... Image #2 Full Painting
Screen Shot 2018-03-19 at 12.01.37 PM.png
Image #2
Sm-Many Horses.jpg

Sort:  

I love surreal work so much. Special place in my heart always, nice job!
I'd just like to let you know about the new contest im hosting.. My mission is to inspire all of the creatives on the blockchain to band together, and promote postive change through creative means.
I'd be really cool if you'd like create an entry or maybe participate in the contest in the future :D
https://busy.org/contest/@seenitallfilms/siaf-s-media-contest-win-sbd-week-1-what-is-your-thing
Thank you :)

Thank you @seenitallfilms I appreciate your kind words. I am a supporter of ORIGINAL art here on Steemit just as you. So, congratulations on your efforts. May all of us ORIGINAL artists support each other throughout our Steemit community... and best wished with your contest. I shall be following and perhaps participating.

Yes it's great to see everyonesupporting each other.
Thank you, I look forward to maybe seeing your entry or future entry :)

Very nice painting u make i also make some sketches

Thank you very much @sketchart.

Congratulations @rockykelley! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00