Tshirt Logos Designed Using My Mandala Art And Old Steemit Logo (Five Designs)

in #art6 years ago

These are my designs for Tshirt printing. I have blended my mandalas and digital painting of a lotus flower with the steemit logo to make these designs. While promoting the steemit in the art communities these designs can be printed.

@surfyogi inspired me to make these designs and gave his ideas. If you have also any ideas, let me know and I will implement them into my art and we will help in promoting the steemit worldwide.

tshirt thumbnails.jpg

tshirt design 10.jpgtshirt design 9.jpg

tshirt design 8.jpgtshirt design 7.jpg

tshirt design 6.jpgtshirt design 5.jpg

tshirt design 3.jpgtshirt design 4.jpg

tshirt design 2.jpgtshirt design 1.jpg

Sort:  

Your creative is very unique, if you become the logo on the clothes as possible, it will be great, the logo becomes the biggest steemit promotion , amazing ..

Great logo design.amazing post

Great logo disign

Waw amazing
Nice logo i really like it @rocksg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70