Strawberry Teapot Photo-Manipulation With The Creation Steps ( Photoshop CC Tutorial YouTube Link )

in #art5 years ago

teapot.jpg

Strawberry Teapot Photo-Manipulation

teapot.gif

Quick Creation Process GIF


Hey guys, it is being very cold here in North India. This is the first time that the temperature in my area has touched the zero degrees Celcius mark. In this cold season, ginger tea is best enjoyed in the Indian family. Today when I was having my tea, this idea of Strawberry Teapot Photo-Manipulation came to my mind. I searched for the reference pictures and downloaded them. I created many versions but this is the final one and I will be sharing all the creation steps for this art here and in the end you will be able to watch the whole tutorial on my Youtube channel by clicking on that link.


These are the reference images used in this effect if you wanna follow along, you can download them.

Stock ImageSource Link
teapot.pnghttp://bit.ly/2QP52Qd
Strawberry-High-Quality-PNG.pnghttp://bit.ly/2MYCGSG
cookies.pnghttp://bit.ly/2sQr1hJ

Now we will see the creation process steps here.

Step 1. I opened the tea-set image in Photoshop and cut out the kettle from it.

0.jpg
cut.jpg


Step 2. I drew over and painted the different sections of the teapot with black color on the separate layers. We will add the strawberry texture on these parts individually so it is necessary that they are on separate layers.

1.jpg


Step 3. I cut some portion of the strawberry texture from the strawberry PNG and placed it over the different parts of the teapot and adjusted them to match the shape of the teapot.

2.jpg


Step 4. Now I added the highlighted and shadows to the teapot so that it does not look flat.

3.jpg


Step 5. I drew the teabag with its shadow and steam coming out of the cattle with the brush. I also change the background here.

4.jpg


Step 6. Then I added the cookies on the floor and added shadows, reflections on the floor. Also did some color corrections here with Camera Raw Filter.

5.jpg


And we are finished with the creative Photo-Manipulation. I spent one hour time to create.I hope you will love this artwork and support me to create these amazing effects.

If you wanna see the whole process with all the steps, you can watch the whole tutorial for the same on my YouTube channel.

I am also sharing the Tutorial Link here, just press the play button and make this cool artwork with the tutorial.


I am a professional digital artist, photo-editor and motion designer having experience of 5 years. If you also want these cool effects and creative logo animations for your text, logo or graphics, I will design them for you at very reasonable prices. You may contact me on telegram, discord or Fiverr. Here are my contact ids for these social handles.

TELEGRAM : @gauravrocksg DISCORD : @rocksg#4832

FIVERR : https://www.fiverr.com/grocksg/ (Fiverr is a marketplace for the freelancer, you can watch my portfolio there and past works I have done for clients and place your own orders, it is very secure and safe)


steemit-my-signature.gif


Sort:  

This is awesome, strawberry teapot is looking amazing. I love this creativity.

Have a nice day.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Nice! Someone shoul actually launch a fruit theme tea set using ur art as reference. I think it will be quite successful product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34