Shepherd With The Sheep - Dramatic Photo Art ( Photoshop Manipulation) Full Guide

in #art7 years ago

A shepherd with his little sheep, beautiful sunset and his little hut to relax. This photo manipulation is all about the simple and beautiful life of a shepherd who looks much dramatic and relaxed at the same time. I have added sheep, a small hut, their shadows and some color correction to make this art more appealing and complete. See the transition from the start to the end.

shepherde.jpg
The Shepherd before and After the Manipulation

shepherd.jpg
The Final Image

This is the full guide in a brief from selecting the reference images and effects I have applied to achieve the final image.

shepherd.png

Sort:  

WOW, Great job now I know where to come if I need some work done with graphics and photos. I am being serious I will need some work soon for my site. Thanks for sharing :)

Ok I will be happy to do for you.

Great job, The final photo looks amazing, hard to tell it is photoshopped,

thanx dear.

Great work, i never new how to do manipulations :)

Soon I will add a full tutorial of it, so stay tuned.

I am hanging :) Just never was good at it :) You kind of have to see the whole scene in advance. But i'll take another try after your tutorial :)

Good job, it must be fun to work with photos in this way :)

Yup fun and also increases my creativity.

fantastic!!! love it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rocksg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80