You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonsai | Lires Artwork Process | Original Art | Step-by-Step

in #art7 years ago

I also make art especially 3d. Which software did you use here and can you tell me how curie helped you to grow here. I also want to get recognition here. Followed you for future lessons in art.

Sort:  

Cool! @curie upvotes people that put quality content and are just starting up and they put you on a list of people that they've upvoted on their blog. Dude, you have 834 followers compared to my 80. I don't think you have any problems getting recognition. :D

I have never seen @curie to upvote my posts.Can you do one favor to me, how can I learn the art you are making here?

Hmm.. I don't think there really is a specific way to influence how @curie upvotes. I just post my artwork process and sometimes they upvote it & sometimes they don't.

There's a ton of ways to learn digital art! :D I can't assure you a fast way but, with a PC, a graphic tablet, some inspiration and a whole LOT of patience, you'll be able to do something like this or even make something BETTER! :D

I make digital painting in photoshop sometimes but the art you are making is really cool. I want to master it. Which youtube channel you follow to make it?

That's great! Since you already have experience with digital art, I'm sure you won't have problems pursuing this kind of style. All you need to do is do it more often. I don't follow any youtube channels for it. ^-^;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14