Portrait Photography And Image Retouching (Before And After Pictures)

in #art6 years ago

image

After

image

Before

image

Intermediate

This is the picture of myself , I got shot during my vacations to North India. I love to pose like models and then retouch my images. This time I have used snapseed and picart apps to give the final look to my picture. The intermediate picture is the final output of the snapseed app , to which I imported in picsart app and gave the final look.

Please leave your feedback for my work. It really takes a lot of time to give the best output in image retouching.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You look great! :)

Hi @rocksg!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.128 which ranks you at #3069 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 12 places in the last three days (old rank 3081).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #183.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82