Pencil ✏️ Sketch Of An Indian🇮🇳 Village Belle And The Creation Process

in #art6 years ago

image

image

image

If you wanna see and feel true India, you must visit Indian villages. My lovely India lives there in its original form.

This is my latest pencil sketch of a beautiful Indian village woman. You can find these women in any Indian village and they really work hard. They are capable of doing every work a man can do. They are very strong, kind hearted and helpful. I really enjoyed making this sketch and as she was taking shape, I was becoming more motivated to finish it and see the final image. I have completed this sketch in just one day taking multiple tea breaks.☕☕

Creation Process :

image
image
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Awesome sketch, looks like an Indian woman to me!

Maravilloso trabajo... paso a paso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83