Meteor Graphic Design In Adobe Illustrator/Photoshop ( The Whole Process Tutorial)

in #art7 years ago

meteor.jpg

I have created this graphic of a meteor in Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop. The complete process took around half an hour time to finish this graphic design. I am posting some intermediate steps in my working process here and in the end, you will also find the detailed tutorial on my working process. So if you also want to learn or make this graphic of the meteor, that tutorial may be very helpful to you.


Metoer Outline Created Using The Pen And Line Tool In Illustrator


Only Grey Scale Color Filled In Illustrator


Rust texture applied in the photoshop


Color Adjustment In Photoshop


Some Clouds Generated Using Filter In The Background

Now If you want to learn the whole process, here is the link to my youtube tutorial.

Sort:  

Beautiful design is worth the encouragement
I want to learn Photoshop
What is the best application to learn
I am a beginner
Can you help me?

photoshop is the best tool for beginners. watch the above tutorial and try to make some art by your own. Keep checking my blog and I will post more and more tutorials here.

Thank you @rocksg i will downloading it and watch tutoril i follow you know and i will check your blog everyday thank you again
Happy day

you are very good designer. how did you learn?

I have studied the animation and graphic designing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79