Landscape Digital Painting By Me : Clouds Over The Mountain And Lake Water

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Another beautiful digital painting by me. I love to draw landscapes and color them.It really gives me an immense sense of pleasure and relaxation. First, when I did not know how to paint digitally, I used watercolors and oil-based colors. But after learning the digital painting, it became very easy to draw and paint. No need of bulky canvas, color palettes, brushes and the heavy stand. Just my laptop and the Wacom pen tablet and I can draw anywhere anytime. While I am relaxing on the beach or in the poolside, if I have the access to my laptop and pen tablet, I can draw the scene and color them.

See what I drew and get the idea of all the working process here. I really hope you will enjoy my art.

landscpe dp.jpg

Working Process Steps:

dp1.png

dp2.png

dp3.png

dp4.png

dp5.png

Sort:  

Thanx.

great painting ,you are creative

Great, you have learned very good. I like this digital landscape :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75