How I made this Golden and Black color theme based drawing room like a palace

in #art7 years ago

If you ask anyone what is the most beautiful part of a house, the answer would be : THE DRAWING ROOM. So it becomes a great challenge to design a drawing room with only few choices left. Who does not love the golden color and for a little touch I decided to use it with the black color. After making 5 to 6 renders and changing colors and textures, this design was finalized and the next day I arranged the meeting with my client. And I really can't explain how much happy was he to get these designs, he started imagining like it was the drawing room of king's palace and started behaving like a king. Golden color magnified the beauty of room many times than any other color. It was my experience with this project what do you think guys?

render 1.jpg

render2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68