Finally Finished The Pencil Sketch "The Mother's Embrace"

in #art5 years ago

image

image

image

This whole Sunday I was busy making this sketch which I started nearly 5 months ago. And my sketchbook in which I was making it was lost and this was incomplete there. I even forgot about it when one day I found my sketchbook miraculously. I opened it and saw my past works and this sketch which was my last work there made an instant urge to complete it because I wanted to see the final image of this beautiful bonding between a mother and her daughter. "The mother's embrace" is the petfect word for it. The reference picture of this sketch I found on internet and tried to copy and make it.

Here is the whole creation Process from starting till finishing. Even the paper has become dirty and there appeared some stains on it but anyhow I completed it.

Creation Process:

image image image image image

Sort:  

@rocksg You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66