Computer Generated Images Of A Villa's Living Area

in #art6 years ago

image

image

image

image

Computer generated renders of a large villa's living area I have created with the help of computer softwares Autodesk AutoCAD, 3D Studio Max, Vray and Photoshop. This large villa had to be designed in the fusion of modern as well ancient architecture to keep in mind the family values of an Indian family where we are still living in joint families. Some antique elements have been retained to give the old look to the living area like statues and furnitures. The color theme has been put mixes of vibrant colors.



I am a Graphic Designer, 3D Architectural Visualization Designer, Motion Artist, Sketch Artist and A Photographer. I work as a freelancer and update my works here regularly. You can contact me on telegram and discord at the following links.

https://t.me/rocksg
Discord Id rocskg#4832



Greetings From @rocksg

rocksg cinematic.gif



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82