Computer-Generated Images Of A Living Area (Four Views)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

These are the computer generated renders of a duplex living area. I have made these renders with the help of Autodesk AutoCad, 3Ds Max, Vray and Photoshop.

PSX_20180203_023853.jpg

PSX_20180203_023915.jpg

PSX_20180203_023937.jpg

PSX_20180203_023956.jpg

I am a 3D artist working with architects, interior designers and builders. I also work as a freelancer and have completed many projects online. If you want to be your house visually designed in 3D before final construction or interior designing, I can make that for you. !

Sort:  

Great so you are artist good luck man I think when I become rich I will call to give me suggestions huh , thank you for this post, If you want can you upvote me I want to reach reputation 52 tonight i'm in 51.896 thank you very much @rocksg
Upvoted and resteemed

Thanx for resteeming.

Great designs Bro... So loving them.. Wish you could produce a full step by step tutorial on how to design this.. Nice post.. Thanks

I can make the tutorial but on youtube you can find many tutorial to work in 3Ds Max.

@rocksg this looks pretty great! I was just posting to the community to see if anyone knows how fixer upper, the show on hgtv, is able to show their video animations. It is pretty impressive. Do you have any thoughts on how they achieve this? I am currently trying to create something similar for physician offices. Thanks and hope we can connect!

Send me the link to the video and I will tell you about it in detail.

I adore that circular floating staircase! Circular staircases are my favorite design feature in a house.

I always like to look in magazines to see how each one is a little different. It's fun how you can take one element in a room and though it can be broadly described as the same 'feature' in many other houses it has a completely different look and feel than any other based on it's design.

Yes spiral stairs are a trend nowadays and we really implement them in our designs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54