Classic, Retro Disco Ball Effect In Photoshop By@rocksg

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is next effect I have made in photoshop today. It is the Disco Ball and lighting effect. This looks very cool and adds a new look to the overall image. See the gif and you will be amazed how I transformed the whole image into a beautiful disco setup.

IMG_20170928_195717_HDR.jpg

IMG_20170928_195717_HDR.gif

Capture.PNG

Some of other cool effects I have made in photoshop are as follows :-

Sort:  

The background structure, and ball are same image; somehow that seems not enough contrast?
I really like bending the shape around the ball; it looks like a pink UFO!

A classic disco ball reflects back the entire room; so it's really hard to beat ;-)

Yup dear. I tried to spherize the background image but the result is not that much good because of the lack of many bright colors in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61