Architectural 3D Visualization Of A Luxurious Restaurant By @rocksg

in #art7 years ago

These are the renders of a modern and luxurious restaurants. It took me 6 hours from scratch to make this. The Software used in making it were Autocad, 3Ds Max, Vray and Photoshop. Some may get confuse it being the real or 3D. I am very happy that finally my hard work is rewarding me and making me more confident.

View-6.jpg

View-1.jpg

View-2.jpg

View-3.jpg

View-4.jpg

View-5.jpg

View-7.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful design @rocksg

What kind of a restaurant is it O my God :) It is like an exhibition.. I reaaly like the combination of colours majority of red and the pictures inside.. Thanks for such an amazing share..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69