"Ocean In A Smartphone": Photo-Manipulation ( 3D Pop-Out Photo Effect) With GIF And Tutorial

in #art3 years ago

9gz9mo.jpg

Photo-Manipulation

4k45fc.gif
Process GIF

I love the 3D Pop-Out Photos created with computer graphics software. They look like the real ones and create perfect illusion. These days I am playing with images in Photoshop and coming with some cool and fun artworks. I will love to hear your thoughts about this fun photo created by me. Watch the creation process above and get an idea how I went ahead for it. If you wanna learn the whole process, you can also watch the tutorial for it at the end of the post.

Here are the original stock images and their sources used in this digital artwork.
vgquvn.png
Source
qoogr2.png
Source
0vl8oa.png
Source
1spgge.png
Source

Watch The YouTube Tutorial To Learn The Whole Process For This Photo Effect

I am a professional motion artist, photo-editor and graphic designer having experience of 5 years. If you also want these cool effects and creative logo animations for your text, logo or graphics, I will design them for you at very reasonable prices. You may contact me on telegram, discord or Fiverr. Here are my contact ids for these social handles.

*TELEGRAM : @gauravrocksg
*ANYTASK :
https://www.anytask.com/rocksg
FIVERR : https://www.fiverr.com/grocksg/ (Fiverr is a marketplace for the freelancer, you can watch my portfolio there and past works I have done for clients and place your own orders, it is very secure and safe)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84