Galaxy Art (+poem) of the Day (no. 10)

in #art6 years ago

image

"Bee Glorious"

Artist: Robyn Eggs Photography.
Dimensions: 3024 x 3024.
Device: Samsung Galaxy S8 (smartphone).
Editor: Pixlr.
Copyright: January 14th, 2018.

Poem Accompaniment

"Bee-have"

Space pig, space bee
Space knees, I see the
Trigger country, country lost
Space trust owned
No space, gross loss
By @robyneggs

Sort:  

good post my friend. and I will help to share his friends. if a friend there is time to visit my blog once a friend yes

More galactic magic!

Yay! Thanks for your support, artdellavita! Hope you have a wonderful day. Glad you like it.

Thanks @zoee.xiao. So glad you like it. Have a wonderful day. Hope to see you grow on Steemit!

Very creative....

Thank you. I wanted to make a poem for the photo art I did. It was totally organic.

Beautiful colors and words again ❤.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14