Art piece 'Licking Lizard' (stage 1)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

by Robyn Eggs

"Licking Lizard"

lickinglizard_robyneggs.jpg

This is my latest piece. Crayon and marker on paint paper. Next I will apply black watercolor to add texture to the background. Since the majority of the piece is in crayon, the bright colors should be preserved. How do you like my licking lizard, he, he?



Follow @robyneggs for more eggsciting posts!

Please leave all comments below the eggs on toast...

210x210FLKRprofile.jpg

1RobynEggs_LogoSM210.jpg

Sort:  

Very good work lady @robyneggs, I have followed your work since I started on the platform, you have always surprised me with nice things, this work is beautiful, thank you very much for sharing the art with us, qe have a nice day

Thank you @nano2nd! :-) Glad I could make your day! I am enjoying exploring my artist side more as I prepare for the artisans market tomorrow!!! :D CHEERS! I will be posting more art soon, too! :D Xo

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52