Tangerine nebula.

in #art7 years ago

Salutations my human meat sac friends of earthly origin! It is I Rob, with a confession. I have am not really a guy named Rob from your place known as earth France. That was just my feeble attempt to blend in to your human society. For I, as both a robot and a lizard, and of extraterrestrial origin, feel that I should come clean. My home-world is located in the Tangerine nebula in the constellation of 4376345=sydfgsfjhgh-!@#$%^, 44 over two divided by pi, subtract cake, and solve for X. 

Here is a snap shot of home sweet home <3

Good luck finding it though ;)

http://robotlizzzrd.deviantart.com/art/Tangerine-nebula-687648770?ga_submit_new=10%3A1497991265

Sort:  

Wow I as both a Man and a Beak are from 2 nebulae over

Dude! we should barbeque sometime!

Well I am available a sklarf from next jowniebags

Oh we use a different time keeping method, #$%^&* o'glork!

well hmmmmm....what time is it there?

well how about o'splork 30 on next blarg pockles during the full boogledong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72