Caption contest: A frog on a blogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Helloo earthlingians. How are we doing on this fine planet during this planetary rotation? Hehe, you guys with your weird time keeping systems! Anyway, this here is an earth frog creature, on a lillypad plant, in a swampy ecosystem...why? Because I want YOU to think of what he is saying in that little white box. Consider it a contest! Whoever comes up with the winning caption, will be showered with blessings from the steemit gods.

https://robotlizzzrd.deviantart.com/art/Caption-contest-Upset-frog-726791893?ga_submit_new=10%3A1516551144

Sort:  

Amazing post,thanks for sharing.

Thanks, I am now following you :)

Wow am glad sir,I will follow you back now thank you so much.

Hello my friend, I have being checking your account since morning to know maybe you have a new blog so that I can read.

Gonna put one up soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39