Sunflake

in #art8 years ago

Ya ya, i know what you are thinking, how could such a thing as a sun flake even be possible? Well you got me there, nope, sunshine does not fall down as delicate little flakes. You know what? I am kinda glad that they don't! But art doesn't always have to make sense does it? In fact, that is what i like best about it! Art just is whatever it is, no matter what it is :)

http://robotlizzzrd.deviantart.com/art/Sunflake-606537771

Sort:  

Nice! What program/tools do you use to create this?

Hi! I use GIMP, which is basically equivalent to photoshop :)

Ooh nice! I've tried GIMP for a while as a replacement for Photoshop. The main problem though was that I was so used to keybound shortcuts, I missed them fiercely. It's why right now, I've settled for Krita. Same keybinds for the things I use.

Interesting, i should look into that maybe. Once you have learned one editing program you have learned them all hehe :)

Aye, true. You just pick out what you need and was used to :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65