Nostalgic Reminder

in #art6 years ago

Nostalgic Reminder

This post is dedicated to a person who is absent in this life and I would like to share this caricature.
The image that you can see, symbolizes for me, a brief history ... well, I had an aunt, who since childhood was like my second mom, since she stayed with me and took care of me. Her name was Teresa and my younger sister was very fond of her, sometimes I felt uncomfortable because I thought I loved her more, hahaha, but anyway, I never felt jealous in a bad way towards my sister.
My aunt used to make the best food, therefore, there will never be for me, someone who cooks better than her. Every time I finished school and had vacations I traveled, I spent a good time at my grandmother's house, since both of them normally lived together.
I remember with great nostalgia one day in the afternoon, when I was watching TV and suddenly approached me, sat down on the side of the bed and started the show of the Pink Panther ... My aunt laughed out loud with that caricature, and Because of this, he asked me for the schedule in which they transmitted it. Then, we saw her together from time to time ... She is not there, but the memories, and today, through this post, I publish this story and this extraordinary caricature that I drew for all of you and to keep a beautiful memory.

32349309_2115611745335717_3664688159641305088_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30