You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Artist on steemit

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I'm impressed with your art @abdou1989 in fact I myself love art (painting, graphics) and spend good time in exploring new things. I'm exitied to see your posts.

My heartfelt best wishes are with you my friend Baki. I'm glad to follow your account and if you wish you can spare a moment to see my posts @robbinsmith and follow me and I hope you'd find it useful :)

Sort:  

glad to read your nice words. you really motivited me alot to do my best. I am here to meet nice people like you. for sure will share many amazing pictures paiting soon.. you defiently love them.. will have a look on yours as well.. good luck man.

Anytime, most welcome. I love art and if would be great Steemit work on GUI to make separate section for arts and above all they should work on representation. I actually faced many erros lately while creating posts especially uploading photo.

BTW do you find a peaceful place to work on your art or just do it your room?

I just do all my works in my Room. what about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66